Mississippi Assocation of Independent Schools  
  2010 Class 8-Man Playoff Bracket  
  Home MHSAA Champions MAIS Champions Team Histories  
    Class 1A Class 2A Class 3A Class 4A Class 5A Class 6A    
    8-Man Class A Class AA Class AAA-II Class AAA-I      
    < 2009 District Standings Scores and Schedules Playoff Bracket   2011 >    
        Quarterfinals Semifinals Championship    
                                                                Class 8-Man State Champions    
                                                                Kemper Academy    
                                                                2nd Championship    
                                                            Briarfield Academy (LA) 20                                
                                                            Kemper Academy 80                                
                                                                                      Kemper Academy 56    
                                                                                      Central Academy 18    
                                                            Central Academy 22                                
                                                            Tensas Academy (LA) 20