Mississippi Association of Independent Schools  
  2010 Class AAA-I Playoff Bracket  
  Home MHSAA Champions MAIS Champions Team Histories  
    Class 1A Class 2A Class 3A Class 4A Class 5A Class 6A    
    8-Man Class A Class AA Class AAA-II Class AAA-I      
    < 2009 District Standings Scores and Schedules Playoff Bracket   2011 >    
        Quarterfinals Semifinals Championship    
                                                                Class AAA-I State Champions    
                                                                Jackson Academy    
                                                                8th Championship    
                                                            Presbyterian Christian 29                                
                                                            Jackson Academy 47                                
                                                                                      Jackson Academy 45    
                                                                                      Madison-Ridgeland Academy 14    
                                                            Madison-Ridgeland Academy 14                                
                                                            Jackson Prep 7