Mississippi Assocation of Independent Schools  
  2011 Class 8-Man Playoff Bracket  
  Home MHSAA Champions MAIS Champions Team Histories  
    Class 1A Class 2A Class 3A Class 4A Class 5A Class 6A    
    8-Man Class A Class AA Class AAA-II Class AAA-I      
    < 2010 District Standings Scores and Schedules Playoff Bracket   2012 >    
        Quarterfinals Semifinals Championship    
                                                                Class 8-Man State Champions    
                                                                Tensas Academy (LA)    
                                  Briarfield Academy (LA) 40                              
                                  North Sunflower Academy 34                           1st Championship    
                                                            Briarfield Academy (LA) 14                                
                                                            Sharkey-Issaquena Academy 46                                
                                  Calhoun Academy 12                                                          
                                  Sharkey-Issaquena Academy 46                                                          
                                                                                      Sharkey-Issaquena Academy 22    
                                                                                      Tensas Academy (LA) 42    
                                  Franklin Academy (LA) 28                                                          
                                  Central Academy 16                                                          
                                                            Franklin Academy (LA) 0                                
                                                            Tensas Academy (LA) 48                                
                                  Russell Christian Academy 6                                                          
                                  Tensas Academy (LA) 48