Mississippi High School Activities Association  
  2004 Football Season Summary  
  Home MHSAA Champions MAIS Champions Team Histories  
  < 2003 Summary Region Standings Scores and Schedules Playoff Brackets Alignment Maps 2005 Summary >  
  1A 2A 3A 4A 5A   1A 2A 3A 4A 5A   1A 2A 3A 4A 5A   1A 2A 3A 4A 5A    
  Class 1A 2A 3A 4A 5A  
  State Champions Mize Lumberton Senatobia Brookhaven South Panola  
  North State Champions Weir Booneville Senatobia Clarksdale South Panola  
  South State Champions Mize Lumberton West Lauderdale Brookhaven Ocean Springs  
  Region 1-1A 1-2A 1-3A 1-4A 1-5A  
  Champions Calhoun City Booneville Corinth Noxubee County South Panola  
  2nd Seed Coffeeville Belmont Ripley Shannon Olive Branch  
  3rd Seed DeSoto Central Smithville North Pontotoc Saltillo West Point  
  4th Seed Vardaman Baldwyn Holly Springs Amory Tupelo  
  Region 2-1A 2-2A 2-3A 2-4A 2-5A  
  Champions Weir Bruce Charleston Clarksdale Warren Central  
  2nd Seed Durant Eupora Winona Lafayette Madison Central  
  3rd Seed East Webster Ackerman Caledonia Oxford Clinton  
  4th Seed Brooks Water Valley Aberdeen Hernando Grenada  
  Region 3-1A 3-2A 3-3A 3-4A 3-5A  
  Champions Scott Central West Bolivar Senatobia Provine Northwest Rankin  
  2nd Seed Union Drew East Side Callaway Meridian  
  3rd Seed Noxapater West Tallahatchie Independence Greenwood Hattiesburg  
  4th Seed Pelahatchie Coahoma County North Panola Yazoo City Oak Grove  
  Region 4-1A 4-2A 4-3A 4-4A 4-5A  
  Champions Mize Leland Humphreys County Kosciusko Gulfport  
  2nd Seed Mount Olive Leflore County Velma Jackson Pearl Ocean Springs  
  3rd Seed Salem Shaw McClain Canton Biloxi  
  4th Seed Cathedral Simmons George Ridgeland Moss Point  
  Region   5-2A 5-3A 5-4A    
  Champions   Philadelphia Forest Wayne County    
  2nd Seed   Clarkdale Newton County West Jones    
  3rd Seed   Newton West Lauderdale Northeast Jones    
  4th Seed   Lake Morton Mendenhall    
  Region   6-2A 6-3A 6-4A    
  Champions   Saint Andrew's Episcopal Magee Brookhaven    
  2nd Seed   McLaurin Prentiss South Pike    
  3rd Seed   Hinds County AHS Collins Terry    
  4th Seed   Saint Joseph (Madison) Raleigh Lawrence County    
  Region   7-2A 7-3A 7-4A    
  Champions   Seminary Hazlehurst George County    
  2nd Seed   Taylorsville Franklin County Laurel    
  3rd Seed   Heidelberg Port Gibson South Jones    
  4th Seed   Enterprise (Clarke) Jefferson County Pearl River Central    
  Region   8-2A 8-3A 8-4A    
  Champions   Lumberton Greene County Saint Stanislaus    
  2nd Seed   Perry Central Tylertown Gautier    
  3rd Seed   East Marion Columbia Vancleave    
  4th Seed   Saint John Sumrall Bay    
  Class 1A 2A 3A 4A 5A  
  Undefeated Seasons Weir Saint Andrew's Episcopal Forest Provine South Panola  
  Scott Central Seminary   Wayne County    
  MS School for the Deaf          
  Class 1A 2A 3A 4A 5A  
  Winless Seasons Montgomery County Coahoma AHS Palmer Pontotoc Saint Martin  
  Edinburg Richton Choctaw Central Florence    
      Raymond Pass Christian